S

S

making classical music and concerts accessible for everyone

next livestream: TBA

Born out of the challenges of the Corona era, Billy Andrews makes his streaming concerts and thus the world of "Pop / Rock meets Classical" accessible to everyone. Pay as much as you want!

Become a sponsor and support the production of the live stream enabling everyone around the world to get to know Billy's music and the most beautiful melodies of the classical genre. You can watch the concerts HERE at any time and decide for yourself how often you want to support Billy's mission with your sponsorship.

Billy: “In times of closed clubs, theaters, operas and limited visitor numbers, part of our everyday life is lost. Fewer people experience live music and classical music! My mission is to uphold everyone's access to edutainment: To do this, I am loosening the previous 'digital payment barrier' of my streaming concerts and opening up my concerts virtually to everyone worldwide. Viewers become sponsors and decide for themselves whether and how much they want to pay for a streaming concert. The sponsor model is the next step of making classical music accessible!

Since the beginning of my passion for classical music, it is clear to me that Mozart, Beethoven and Bach would have been rockers and punks these days - or influencers. Back then it was fashionable to compose long operas for an elite group - today that no longer fits the zeitgeist. That's why I package the melodies from classical masterpieces in rock and pop songs. Wolfgang, Ludwig and Johann would certainly have done it that way today. "

Billy's livestream concerts are now available in a fan-sponsored model: Pay as much as you want!

t h a n k  y o u  f o r  y o u r  s p o n s o r s h i p

L I V E S T R E A M

next livestream: Sept. 5th | 7 pm (german time)

As a sponsor you support the production of the live stream and give everyone the chance to experience classical melodies and Billys music.

next livestream: Sept. 5th | 7 pm (german time)

As a sponsor you support the production of the live stream and give everyone the chance to experience classical melodies and Billys music.

next livestream: Sept. 5th | 7 pm (german time)

As a sponsor you support the production of the live stream and give everyone the chance to experience classical melodies and Billys music.

S

S

KLASSIK & KONZERTE FÜR ALLE ZUGÄNGLICH MACHEN

Nächster Livestream: TBA

Entstanden aus den Herausforderungen der Corona-Zeit macht Billy Andrews seine Streaming-Konzerte und damit die Welt des „Pop/Rock meets Klassik“ für jeden zugänglich. Zahl, soviel du willst!

Als Sponsor unterstützt du die Produktion des Livestreams und ermöglichst jedem, Billys Musik und die schönsten Melodien der Klassik kennenzulernen. Du kannst die Konzerte jederzeit HIER anschauen und selbst entscheiden, wie oft du Billys Mission mit deinem Sponsoring unterstützen möchtest.

 

Billy: “In Zeiten geschlossener Clubs, Theater, Opern und eingeschränkten Besucherzahlen geht ein Teil unseres Alltags verloren. Weniger Menschen erleben Livemusik und Klassik! Meine Mission ist es, trotzdem den Zugang für jeden zu bewahren: Ich lockere dazu die bisherige ‚digitale Bezahlschranke‘ meiner Streaming-Konzerte und öffne jedem meine musikalische virtuelle Welt. Zuschauer werden zu Sponsoren und bestimmen, ob und wieviel sie für ein Streaming-Konzert zahlen möchten. Das Sponsoren-Model ist eine nochmalige Weiterentwicklung der Art und Weise, wie man Musik konsumieren kann. 

Seit dem Entstehen der Leidenschaft, mich mit großen Klassikkompositionen und

-Komponisten zu beschäftigen, ist mir klar, dass Mozart, Beethoven und Bach in der heutigen Zeit Rocker und Punks gewesen wären – oder Influencer. Damals war es Mode, überlange Opern für einen elitären Kreis zu komponieren – heute passt das nicht mehr in den Zeitgeist. Darum verpacke ich die Melodien aus Klassik-Meisterwerken in Rock- und Popsongs. Wolfgang, Ludwig und Johann hätten das heute bestimmt auch so gemacht.“

Billys Livestream-Konzerte sind ab sofort in einem Fan-Sponsor-Modell verfügbar: Zahl, soviel du willst!

D A N K E   F Ü R   D E I N   S P O N S O R I N G

L I V E S T R E A M

Acoustica Live @ BERLIN 27.09.2020

Als Sponsor unterstützt du die Produktion des Live-Streams und ermöglichst jedem die schönsten Melodien der Klassik kennenzulernen.

Acoustica Live @ Werder 05.09.2020

Als Sponsor unterstützt du die Produktion des Live-Streams und ermöglichst jedem die schönsten Melodien der Klassik kennenzulernen.

Acoustica Live @ Studio 17.05.2020

Als Sponsor unterstützt du die Produktion des Live-Streams und ermöglichst jedem die schönsten Melodien der Klassik kennenzulernen.